Past Presidents

PAST EPCCT PRESIDENTS

Past President (2021-2022)
Mary Haught
Law Office of Mary E. Haught
9300 S. IH 35 Suite A-500, Austin, TX 78748
maryhaught@haught-group.com
512-965-5869

Past President (2020-2021)
Holly Tue Garcia
Austin Trust Co.
336 S. Congress Av. Suite 100, Austin, TX 78704
htuegarcia@austintrust.com
512-478-2121

Past President (2019-2020)
Kenneth Price
Per Stirling Capital Management
4800 Bee Cave Road, Austin, TX 78746
kprice@perstirling.com
512-628-2287

Past President (2018-2019)
Webber Roscher
Barton Roscher Law Office, PLLC
1509 Old West 38th St.. Suite 4, Austin, TX 78731
wbroscher@bartonroscherlaw.com
512-494-1316

Past President (2017-2018)
Morgan Stone
Stone Asset Management, Inc.
1411 West Avenue, Austin, TX 78701
mstone@stoneasset.com
512-469-9152

Past President (2016-2017)
Dana McCartney, CPA
Maxwell Locke & Ritter, LLP
401 Congress Ave. Suite 1100, Austin, TX 78701
dmccartney@mlrpc.com
512-370-3275

Past President (2015-2016)
Erin Tuggle
Attorney
Jackson Walker
100 Congress Avenue, Suite 1100, Austin, Texas 78701
etuggle@jw.com

Past President (2014-2015)
Lisa Matthews, CPA
Carr, Riggs,& Ingram LLC
4210 Spicewood Springs Rd. Suite 108, Austin, TX 78759

Past President (2013-2014)
Linnie Phebus, CFP(r)
Frost Bank
401 Congress Avenue, 12th Floor, Austin, TX 78701
lphebus@frostbank.com
512-473-4934

Past President (2012-2013)
Craig Hopper
Attorney
Hopper Mikeska
400 W. 15th St. Suite 408, Austin, TX 78701

Past President (2011-2012)
Jennifer Guthrie, CFP
JP Morgan
221 W. 6th Street, 2nd Floor, Austin, TX 78701
jennifer.guthrie@jpmorgan.com
512-479-5463

Past President (2010-2011)
Deborah Steinbach, CPA
Barglsey, Andrews,& Steinbach CPA's
9951 Anderson Mill Rd., Suite 202, Austin, TX 78750
debbie@bargsley.com
512-250-0027

Past President (2009-2010)
Kris Walsh
Trust Officer
Frost Bank
P.O. Box 1327, Austin, TX 78768
kwalsh@frostbank.com
512-473-4385